Staff

Learn more about the talented and passionate team of women who help deliver WRDC programs and services. They work to increase the representation of women in trades and technology careers throughout Newfoundland and Labrador.


Cheri Butt

Chief Executive Officer 

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3713 

Tel: (709) 738-3715

Fax: (709) 738-3743

ceo@wrdc.ca

Kim Belbin

Manager of Finance & Operations

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3713 

Tel: (709) 738-3713

Fax: (709) 738-3743

kbelbin@wrdc.ca

Tracy Rideout-Fitzpatrick

Manager of Research and Evaluation

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3713 

Tel: (709) 738-3714

Fax: (709) 738-3743

tfitzpatrick@wrdc.ca

Melissa AuCoin

Marketing and Media Specialist

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3713 

Tel: (709) 738-1239

Fax: (709) 738-3743

maucoin@wrdc.ca

Lisa Birmingham

Workplace Diversity Specialist

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3713 

Tel: (709) 738-8998

Fax: (709) 738-3743

lbirmingman@wrdc.ca

Jennifer Furey

Workplace Diversity Specialist

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3713 

Tel: (709) 738-4395

Fax: (709) 738-3743

jfurey@wrdc.ca

Jennifer Cheeks

Career Development Coordinator (Central) & Project Manager, Employment Assistance Services

________

Tel: (709) 466-2750

Fax: (866) 389-4557

jcheeks@wrdc.ca

Regina Beckett

Career Development Coordinator (Avalon)

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3713 

Tel: (709) 738-3545

Fax: (709) 738-3743

rbeckett@wrdc.ca

Shelley McCarthy

Career Development Coordinator (Western)

________

Tel: (709) 639-7152

Fax: (866) 970-4528

smccarthy@wrdc.ca

Judy Voisey

Career Development Coordinator (Labrador)

________

Tel: (709) 896-8076

Fax: (866) 506-7217

jvoisey@wrdc.ca

Michelle Blundon

Career and Employment Specialist

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3713 

Tel: (709) 738-1138

Fax: (709) 738-3743

mblundon@wrdc.ca

Elizabeth (Betty) Brazil

Program Coordinator

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3713 

Tel: (709) 738-1214

Fax: (709) 738-3743

ebrazil@wrdc.ca

Emma Martin

Research Project Coordinator

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3173

Tel: (709) 738-3713

emartin@wrdc.ca

Demi Gibson

Research Consultant

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3713 

Tel: (709) 738-8198

Fax: (709) 738-3743

dgibson@wrdc.ca

Become a Sponsor

If you would like to contribute to WRDC's initiatives, we would love to have you come on board as a sponsor. Your help will allow us to continue helping women in our province.

Our Sponsors