Staff

Learn more about the talented and passionate team of women who help deliver WRDC programs and services. They work to increase the representation of women in trades and technology careers throughout Newfoundland and Labrador.


Upcoming Events


No results have been returned for your Query. Please edit the query for content to display.

Cheri Butt

Chief Executive Officer 

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3713 

Tel: (709) 738-3715

Fax: (709) 738-3743

ceo@wrdc.ca

Kim Belbin

Chief Operating Officer

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3713 

Tel: (709) 738-3713

Fax: (709) 738-3743

kbelbin@wrdc.ca

Jennifer O'Quinn

Administrative Coordinator

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3713 

Tel: (709) 738-3713

Fax: (709) 738-3743

Tracy Rideout-Fitzpatrick

Manager of Research and Evaluation

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3713 

Tel: (709) 738-3714

Fax: (709) 738-3743

tfitzpatrick@wrdc.ca

Melissa AuCoin

Marketing and Media Specialist

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3713 

Tel: (709) 738-1239

Fax: (709) 738-3743

maucoin@wrdc.ca

Lisa Birmingham

Workplace Diversity & Inclusion Specialist

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3713 

Tel: (709) 738-8998

Fax: (709) 738-3743

lbirmingman@wrdc.ca

Jennifer Cheeks

Manager, Career Services

________

Tel: (709) 466-2750

Fax: (866) 389-4557

jcheeks@wrdc.ca

Regina Beckett

Career & Employment Specialist

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3713 

Tel: (709) 738-3545

Fax: (709) 738-3743

rbeckett@wrdc.ca

Bobbi Jo Mauger

Career & Employment Specialist

________

Tel: (709) 639-7152

Fax: (866) 970-4528

Judy Voisey

Career & Employment Specialist

________

Tel: (709) 896-8076

Fax: (866) 506-7217

jvoisey@wrdc.ca

Elizabeth (Betty) Brazil

Program Coordinator

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3713 

Tel: (709) 738-1214

Fax: (709) 738-3743

ebrazil@wrdc.ca

Emma Martin

Research Project Coordinator

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3173

Tel: (709) 738-3713

emartin@wrdc.ca

Demi Gibson

Research Consultant

________

Toll Free: 1-800-738-3713 

Tel: (709) 738-8198

Fax: (709) 738-3743

dgibson@wrdc.ca

Become a Sponsor

If you would like to contribute to WRDC's initiatives, we would love to have you come on board as a sponsor. Your help will allow us to continue helping women in our province.

Our Sponsors